Little Miss Scatterbrain
Read Online

Little Miss Scatterbrain

  • 286 Want to read
  • ·
  • 43 Currently reading

Published by Rourke Enterprises in Windermere, Fla .
Written in English


  • Memory -- Fiction

Book details:

About the Edition

Miss Scatterbrain is forgetful indeed, not remembering names or even where she puts her things.

Edition Notes

Statementby Roger Hargreaves.
LC ClassificationsPZ7.H2226 Lir 1981
The Physical Object
Pagination[32] p. :
Number of Pages32
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL4267780M
ISBN 100865925976
LC Control Number81013795

Download Little Miss Scatterbrain


She keeps her milk in the oven. Little Miss Scatterbrain cannot even remember the name of her own house! One day she even went to the bank to try and buy sausages. Mr. Clever helped to book her summer holiday. Little Miss Splendid helped her shop for her holiday. Little Miss Tidy helped her pack. Mr. Rush took her to the station. Little Miss Scatterbrain is the sort of . Little Miss is a series of children's books by English author Roger Hargreaves. Each book in the original Mr. Men and Little Miss series introduced a different title character and his/her single dominant Author: Roger Hargreaves. Charles Roger Hargreaves (9 May 11 September ) was an English author and illustrator of children's books, notably the Mr. Men and Little Miss series, intended for very young readers. He is /5.

  The Paperback of the Little Miss Scatterbrain (Mr. Men and Little Miss Series) by Roger Hargreaves at Barnes & Noble. FREE Shipping on $35 or more! Due to COVID, orders may be Brand: Penguin Young Readers Group. Little Miss Scatterbrain (Mr. Men and Little Miss) - Kindle edition by Hargreaves, Roger. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking /5(19).   When something goes wrong who does the Mr Men Little Miss turn to? Little Miss Magic of course! Don’t forget to subscribe to our channel for new videos every. Editions for Little Miss Scatterbrain: (Paperback published in ), X (), (Paperback published in ), (Pap Author: Roger Hargreaves.

Mr. Men is a series of children's books by English author Roger Hargreaves commencing in From , an accompanying series of Little Miss books by the same author, but with female characters were published. A similar series of animal characters known as Timbuctoo started in After Hargreaves's death in , his son Adam Hargreaves began writing and illustrating new Mr. Author: Roger Hargreaves. Little Miss Magic (Mr. Men and Little Miss) [Hargreaves, Roger, Hargreaves, Roger] on *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. Little Miss Magic (Mr. Men and Little Miss)/5(18). Find the complete Little Miss Books book series by Roger Hargreaves & Adam Hargreaves. Great deals on one book or all books in the series. Free US shipping on orders over $ Hi! I'm Kristi! I am a wishy-washy, bipolar crafter, travel agent specializing in Disney Destinations, mom of 8, wife of 1, homeschooling teacher, city slicker farmer with one half painted wall. And guess what?! That's what I love about me!!!! It may drive my husband and my OCD child crazy, but that's ok. Just call me Little Miss Scatter-Brain!